Below you can find more information

Committee Chairman

Prof. R.M. Vasagam

Chairman - Natiaonal Advisory Committee
Chairman - IEI-KSC

Dr. L.V. Muralikrishna Reddy

Chairman - Organising Committee
National President - IEI (2014-2015)

Shri. E. Ranga Reddy

Chairman – Industry Advisory Committee
ITC 2016

Dr. K. Goplakrishnan

Chairman - Academic Advisory Committee
ITC 2016


"ITC-2016 will strengthen the Indian Engineering Ecosystem to become the global engineering and technology hub by integrating the best practices and contemporary technologies to develop products, solutions, and services. ITC will catalyse absorption of advances in engineering benefitting the stakeholders, participants, delegates and students.
Dr. L.V. Muralikrishna Reddy