Indian Technology Congress 2019

Contact Us

Lets Get In Touch

We're open for any suggestion or just to have a chat.

Indian Technology Congress

  • #3, First Main, BDA Layout,
    Kodihalli, HAL 2nd Stage,
    Bengaluru - 560008.
  • For Speaking Opportunity

  • Er. Srinivas .D : +91 98446 77247
    srinivas@techcongress.net
  • For Sponsorship
    Exposition & Advertisement Opportunities:

  • Er. S. Shanmugam
    PS to Prof. R.M. Vasagam
    +91 99806 10017; shanmugam@techcongress.net
  • Mr. Gautham Balasubramanya
    Chief Strategy, ITCA
    +91 99009 90992; gautham@techcongress.net
  • Mrs. Pramitha Ramaprakah
    Chief Technologist, ITCA
    +91 96067 99566; pramitha@itca.org.in
  • ITCA US OPERATIONS:

  • Mr. Dupally Naval Venkata Narasimha Kishore Yadav
    Fellow-ITCA, Core Member-Organising Committee, ITC2019 and
    Product Development Manager
    Aerospace Department, West Coast
    VRC METAL SYSTEMS
    525 University Loop, Rapid City, SD 57701, USA M: (316) 573-6873; n.kishore@itca.org.in
  • For Paper Presentation & Delegation:

  • +91 96111 65231
    papers@techcongress.net
  • participate@techcongress.net