Indian Technology Congress

The First Edition of the Indian Technology Congress-2013 (ITC 2013) with the theme “Towards Making India a Hub of Knowledge and Innovation” was successfully conducted during 24-25 July 2013 with more than 600 participants from Academic, R&D, Industry and Governments.
Encouraged by positive response and feedback, it is planned to organize Indian Technology Congress - 2014 (ITC 2014) during 21-22 August 2014 at NIMHANS Convention Centre, Bangalore...

Call for paper

Last Date for receipt of Abstract 3 June 2014

Information of Provisional Acceptance 7 June 2014

Last date for receipt of Full Length Paper 27 June 2014

Communication of Acceptance for Full Paper 1 July 2014